Waltham Partnership for Youth, Inc.

Networking Youth Programs




2016 Officers and Board of Directors


Chair ex officio: Jeannette A. McCarthy, Mayor


President: Constance Braceland, Watertown Savings Bank

Vice President: Erica Young, Waltham Boys & Girls Club

Treasurer: John Peacock, Waltham W. Suburban Chamber of Commerce

Clerk: Lawrence Bailis, Brandeis University


Board of Directors

Julee Bolg, Children's Hospital Boston at Waltham

Herlyne Das, Brandeis University Student

Terry Eagan, Patio Records

Leigh Gaspar, Bentley University

Keith Gilbert, Park Lodge Hotel Group

Annie Jean-Baptiste, Brandeis University Student

Zepur Kahwajian, Brookline Bank

David King, Consultant

Bobby Kleinau, YMCA

Kelly Linehan, Waltham Public Library

Clarence Richardson, Law Offices of Timothy R. Loff

Donald Russo, Waltham Police Department

Kim Scott, Waltham Recreation Department


Executive Director: Kaytie Dowcett

Administrative Assistant: Nancy Chiacchio

Home   |   News & Events   |   Supported Projects   |   Community Resources   |   Directors   |   Supporters   |   Get Involved



© 2017   |   Waltham Partnership for Youth, Inc.