Waltham Partnership for Youth, Inc.

Building a Community of Belonging and

Opportunity for All Waltham Youth

2021-2022 Officers and Board of Directors

 

Chair ex officio: Jeannette A. McCarthy, Mayor

Chair ex officio: Brian Reagan, Superintendent of Waltham Public Schools

 

Board Officers

President:

Clarence Richardson Law Offices of

Timothy R. Loff

Vice President:

Anne Mikulski

Retired from Newton Public Schools

Treasurer:

Doug Waybright

The Nelson Companies

Clerk:

Ahsan Alam

Moderna

 

Board Members

Lawrence Bailis Brandeis University

Julee Bolg

Children's Hospital Boston at Waltham

Terry Eagan

Patio Records

Anne Jean-Baptiste

Boston Public Schools and chica project

Amy King

Nixon Peabody, LLP

Carolina Lara

Coldwell Banker Realty

Marya Levenson

Brandeis University

Kelly Linehan

Waltham Public Library

Lisa Lorgeree

Brookline Bank

Maria Mendiola

Waltham Public Schools

Aastha Sharma

Bowditch & Dewey, LLP

Erica Young

Waltham Boys

and Girls Club

Staff

Executive Director:

Kaytie Dowcett

781-314-3367

kdowcett@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

Operations Director:

Magali Garcia-Pletsch

magali@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

Career Exploration and Training Program:

Program Coordinator

Medjine Lucien

medjine@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

 

 

Career Exploration and Training Program:

Educators of Tomorrow Specialist:

Mary Krathwohl

mary@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

 

WPY Coalition Program:

Teen Mental Health First Aid Coordinator:

Shanesha Christmas

shanesha@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

Wraparound Waltham Program:

High School Program Coordinator:

Alexa Cuellar

alexa@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

Wraparound Waltham Program:

Middle School Program Coordinator:

David LeBlanc

david@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

Wraparound Waltham Program:

Waltham Welcome Center Coordinator

Marlen Godinez

marlen@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

 

Development and Communications Coordinator:

Olivia Spelman

olivia@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

Administrative Associate:

Bebelin Galvez

bebelin@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

Student Communications Associate:

Abbey Ngo

Student Communications Associate:

Keila Noel

Home   |   News   |   Events   |   Supported Projects   |   Community Resources   |   Directors   |   Supporters   |   Get Involved

781-314-3367

  info@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

© 2022  |   Waltham Partnership for Youth, Inc.