Waltham Partnership for Youth, Inc.

Building a Community of Equity, Belonging

and Opportunity for All Waltham Youth

2021-2022 Officers and Board of Directors

 

Chair ex officio: Jeannette A. McCarthy, Mayor

Chair ex officio: Brian Reagan, Superintendent of Waltham Public Schools

 

Board Officers

President:

Clarence Richardson Law Offices of Timothy R. Loff

Vice President:

Anne Mikulski

Retired from Newton Public Schools

Treasurer:

Doug Waybright

The Nelson Companies

Clerk:

Lawrence Bailis Brandeis University

Board Members

Ahsan Alam

Symmetric Enterprise Solutions

Julee Bolg

Children's Hospital Boston at Waltham

Constance Braceland

Watertown Savings Bank

Terry Eagan

Patio Records

Jasmine Etienne

EDP Renewables/ OW Ocean Winds

David King

Consultant

Carolina Lara

Coldwell Banker Realty

Kelly Linehan

Waltham Public Library

Lisa Lorgeree

Brookline Bank

Maria Mendiola

Waltham Public Schools

Aastha Sharma

Bowditch & Dewey, LLP

Erica Young

Waltham Boys and Girls Club

Staff

Executive Director:

Kaytie Dowcett

781-314-3367

kdowcett@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

Operations Director:

Magali Garcia-Pletsch

magali@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

Career Exploration and Training Program:

Program Coordinator

Medjine Lucien

medjine@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

 

 

Career Exploration and Training Program:

Program Associate

Hana Hobscheid

hana@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

WPY Coalition Program:

Program Coordinator

Ivy Watts

ivy@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

WPY Coalition Program:

Youth Leadership Coordinator/Trailblazers Advisor:

Shanesha Christmas

shanesha@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

Wraparound Waltham Program:

Program Coordinator:

Alexa Cuellar

alexa@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

Wraparound Waltham Program:

Student Support Services Navigator:

David LeBlanc

david@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

Development and Administration Associate:

Olivia Spelman

olivia@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

Home   |   News   |   Events   |   Supported Projects   |   Community Resources   |   Directors   |   Supporters   |   Get Involved

781-314-3367

  info@walthampartnershipforyouth.org

© 2022  |   Waltham Partnership for Youth, Inc.