Waltham Partnership for Youth, Inc.

Networking Youth Programs


2019-2020 Officers and Board of Directors


Chair ex officio: Jeannette A. McCarthy, Mayor


President: Constance Braceland, Watertown Savings Bank

Vice President: Erica Young, Waltham Boys & Girls Club

Treasurer: Doug Waybright, The Nelson Companies

Clerk: Lawrence Bailis, Brandeis University


Board of Directors

Donny Bautz, Waltham YMCA

Julee Bolg, Children's Hospital Boston at Waltham

Terry Eagan, Patio Records

Kathy Gross, Waltham Recreation Department

Annie Jean-Baptiste, Brandeis University Student

David King, Consultant

Kelly Linehan, Waltham Public Library

Lisa Lorgeree, Brookline Bank

Elizabeth Mazzone, Rockland Trust

Maria Mendiola, Brandeis University Student

Anne Mikulski, Retired from Newton Public Schools

Clarence Richardson, Law Offices of Timothy R. Loff


Executive Director:

Kaytie Dowcett, 781-314-3367, kdowcett@walthampartnershipforyouth.org


Operations, Communications and Development:

Donna McNamara, 781-314-3031, donna@walthampartnershipforyouth.org


Youth Employment Coordinator:

Jessica Sanon, 781-314-3032, jessica@walthampartnershipforyouth.org


Program Coordinator, WPY Coalition:

Ivy Watts, ivy@walthampartnershipforyouth.org


WPY Coalition Youth Leadership Coordinator/Trailblazers Advisor:

Shanesha Christmas, shaneshachristmas@walthampublicschools.org


Wraparound Waltham Program Coordinator:

Edith Suárez, edith@walthampartnershipforyouth.org



Home   |   News & Events   |   Supported Projects   |   Community Resources   |   Directors   |   Supporters   |   Get Involved



© 2020  |   Waltham Partnership for Youth, Inc.